Back to the top
    JALPAK HAWAII would like to introduce the “Remote tour in Shikoku” to people who cannot travel to Japan. The “Remote tour in Shikoku” is an online virtual bus tour using Zoom. $25.00 (1 Zoom user / 1 Device). Mention KaimukiHawaii.com to get extra 5% off!

    Back to the top
    Aloha!!
Thank you for your continued support of JALPAK International Hawaii for many years.

    We would like to introduce the “Remote tour in Shikoku” to people who cannot travel to Japan.

    The “Remote tour in Shikoku” is an online virtual bus tour using Zoom.

    Operate by Kotohira Bus, also known as Koto Bus, has received a great deal of positive feedback from the media.

    An English speaking guide will join the virtual tour to answer questions and provide useful information.
In the eight months since the tour was offered more than 800 people have joined the tour. Please browse the links below for more details.

    DATE: July 17th AT 5:50 PM HST
    Special Price: $25.00 (1 Zoom user / 1 Device)

    Tour details, landing sign up page:
    https://hulatabi.com/koto

    Optional tour purchasing page:
    https://hawaii.jalpak.net/Tour/Detail?opt_tour_id=2734&cond=WEB

    Trailer from YouTube:
    https://youtu.be/iNi__0U7hEk

    Please contact us if you need any further assistance.
    Option@jalpakhwi.com
    JALPAK International Hawaii, Inc. / Optional Tour Division

    Back to the top
    Tour Itinerary / 行程
    【TOUR SCHEDULE】7/17/21 17:50 HST ※7/18/21 12:50 JST
    17:50 HST (*12:50 JST)
    Enter to Zoom
    17:50 HST (*12:50 JST)
    Movie in Shikoku & Greeting
    Honolulu Airport
    18:00~18:10 HST (*13:00~13:10 JST)
    Matsuyama Airport: Meet at Matsuyama Airport -> Greeting -> Precaution -> Matsuyama Airport Introduction (Video) -> Self-Introduction

    18:10~18:35 HST (*13:10~13:35 JST)
    Ehime: Meet with the Guide -> Dogo Onsen Main Building (broadcasting) -> Explore “Hi-kara Dori” (broadcasting)



    18:35~18:50 HST (*13:35~13:50 JST)
    Tokushima (Iya): Ooboke・Koboke Drive through (Video) -> Iyano Kazura Bridge (Video) -> Introduce Biwa Falls and Riverbank (Video)

    18:50~18:55 HST (*13:50~13:55 JST)
    5 Minutes Break in a Service Area
    18:55~19:20 HST (*13:55~14:20 JST)
    Kochi (Kochi City, Sagawa-cho/Tsukasabotan): Hirome Market ->Join with the guide -> Townscape in Sagawa-cho and Tsukasabotan tour (broadcasting)

    19:20~19:25 HST (*14:20~14:25 JST)
    Niko Deep (broadcasting)

    19:25~19:55 HST (*14:25~14:55 JST)
    Kagawa (Udon taxi): Meet with the Guide -> Sanuki Udon at Yamashita noodle factory (broadcasting) -> Chichibugahama (Video) -> Sohonzan Zentsuji Temple (broadcasting)




    19:55~20:00 HST (*14:55~15:00 JST)
    Takamatsu Airport: Final Greeting
    20:00 HST (*15:00 JST)
    Taking off from Japan to Honolulu Airport
    Final Greeting
    Back to the top
    ABOUT JALPAK HAWAII

    2270 Kalakaua Ave
    Ste 1600
    Honolulu, HI 96815
    Waikiki
    https://hawaii.jalpak.net/

    Company Profile JALPAK International

    company name
    Jalpak International Hawaii
    English name: JALPAK International Hawaii, Inc.
    Headquarters location
    2270 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 1600, Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
    Date of establishment
    August 1, 1970
    * Established as a US subsidiary of JCT (Travel Development), the predecessor of JALPAK Co., Ltd.
    Investor
    (Ltd.) JALPAK
    English name: JALPAK Co., Ltd.
    Capital
    $ 1,000,000
    Representative
    President & CEO Koichiro Kurita
    number of employees
    110 people (as of January 2018)
    Bank
    Central Pacific Bank
    First Hawaiian Bank
    Travel agency registration number
    Hawaii Authorized Travel Agency Registration Number: TAR-1419
    Hawaii Optional Tour Sales Permit Number: AD-22
    Affiliation Travel Association Name
    Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau
    Japan Hawaii Travel Association




ref no:34659

Like Our Facebook


  • RELATED LINKS

    Please send questions about this website to
    Copyright© 2012 - 2021 WaikikiGetDown.com. All rights reserved.
    Terms of Use / Legal Disclaimer / Privacy Statement
    Site Designed and Managed by MacBusiness Consulting